Beware of unauthorised investment and financial services providers 

alert

Financial Regulators around the world issued warnings to inform investors and public for companies and websites that are offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisation.

The latest warnings are coming from the the supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom ( Financial Conduct Authority – FCA), Switzerland ( Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), Belgium ( Financial Services and Markets Authority – FSMA), Austria ( Financial Market Authority – FMA), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier – CSSF), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission – SFC) and Italy (Consob).

Reported by the FCA:

  • CFD Royal ( www.cfdroyal.com, www.cfdroyal.co.uk ), with declared registered address in Sofia (Bulgaria), clone of the authorised company Royal London Savings Limited ( www.royal-london.co.uk ) with registered address in London (reference no.: 191237);
  • Xtraderfx (www.xtraderfx.com), with declared registered address in the United Kingdom;
  • Talbot Review Centre Limited, with declared registered address in the United Kingdom.
  • General Asset Management (www.generalassetsmanagement.com), with declared registered address in the United Kingdom, clone of the authorised companies General Asset Management UK Ltd and General Asset Management Leasing Ltd (www.gamltd.co.uk), with registered address in the United Kingdom (reference no. 727742, 727279) ;
  • Fieldbase Investments Limited t/a Fieldbase Wealth (http://fieldbasewealth.com), with declared registered address in London;
  • Leadernet OU t/a FxLeader (www.fxleader.com), with declared registered address in Estonia.

Reported by FINMA:

  • Dynamic Swift Funding Bank Cooperation(www.dynamicswiftfunding.com), with declared registered address in Basel;
  • Lavaux Capital SA (www.lavauxcapital.com), with declared registered address in Montreaux (Switzerland).

Reported by FSMA:

  • Worldwide Financing Group (www.worldwidefinancinggroup.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • Sky Marketing ( www.sky-marketing.com), with declared registered address in Canada;
  • Morgan Newfield (www.morgannewfield.com), with declared registered address in Taipei;
  • Mizuho DKB Brokerage/SDD International (www.mdbcorporate.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • Evans Chamberlain (www.evanschamberlain.com), with declared registered address in Taiwan;
  • Denman-Brys Group (www.denmanbrysgroup.com), with declared registered address in London;
  • Akita Matsui Trading (www.amtrading-corp.com), with declared registered address in Tokyo;
  • GTX Options (www.gtxoptions.com), with declared registered address in the United States.

Reported by the FMA:

  • Instafx24 Ltd, with declared registered address in the Marshall Islands;
  • www.kainzwa.com , with declared registered address in London .

Reported by the CSSF:

  • Redbrook Financial Management (www.redbrookfinancial.com), with declared registered address in Luxembourg.

Reported by the SFC:

  • Big Boss Holdings Company Limited / BX Financial Group / Big Boss Financial Limited (www.bigboss-financial.com), with declared registered addresses in Hong Kong, the Seychelles, Malaysia and St Vincent & the Grenadines;
  • Hong Kong Capital Group (www.hkcgroup.co), with declared registered address in Hong Kong .

Reported by Consob:

  • Thinking Ahead Ltd and Kitano Ltd , via the www.swisscci.com website (Resolution no. 20536 of July 25, 2018);
  • Madar Partners Ltd , via the www.axeinvest.com website (Resolution no. 20537 of July 25, 2018).

Financial Regulators urge investors and public to be cautious when contact financial and investment services providers and always seek to deal with companies having the required authorisation.

Source: Consob

One Response to Beware of unauthorised investment and financial services providers

  1. Jeff A

    Invested 10k with HKC Hong Kong Capital group and their “ARTEMIS” software… Account now shows over $200,000 and requested a withdrawal after my initial 90 day period… I’ve completed all the required documents and uploaded them appropriately and I they will not process my withdrawal… numerous emails with no reply… SCAM… SCAM… SCAM… You’ve been warned.

     

Leave a Comment


Broker Cyprus TopFX