non-cooperative jurisdictions


EU tax haven blacklist shrinks to five

European Union finance ministers on Tuesday removed Namibia from the bloc’s blacklist of tax havens, an EU statement said. The list is now down to five non-cooperative jurisdictions: American ... Read More
Tax heaven

Liechtenstein and Peru removed from EU “gray” list of tax havens

Liechtenstein and Peru are compliant with EU laws on tax after implementing necessary reforms and were therefore removed from EU “gray” list of tax havens, the Council of the ... Read More
Tax photo

8 countries removed from EU tax haven blacklist

Eight jurisdictions have been removed from the EU’s list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes, following commitments made at a high political level to remedy EU concerns. Barbados, Grenada, ... Read More

EU Agrees Criteria for the establishement of ‘Tax Haven’ Blacklist

Taxation: European Council agrees criteria for the screening of third country jurisdictions On 8 November 2016, the Council agreed on the criteria and the process for the establishment of ... Read More
Broker Cyprus TopFX