EU tax haven blacklist shrinks to five 


European Union finance ministers on Tuesday removed Namibia from the bloc’s blacklist of tax havens, an EU statement said.

The list is now down to five non-cooperative jurisdictions: American Samoa, Guam, Samoa, Trinidad and Tobago and the US Virgin Islands.

Source: Reuters

Read also: Tax haven myths challenged by think tank

Leave a Comment

Broker Cyprus TopFX